LeFleur Transportation

News at LeFleur - Article Detail

<< Back  
Arkansas Medicaid Award

The Arkansas Department of Human Services has awarded LeFleur Transportation a contract to manage the Arkansas Medicaid non emergency medical transportation (NEMT) program in Region 1. Region 1 includes the counties of: Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Madison, Marion, Newton, Searcy, and Washington in Northwest Arkansas.